Haiku Birth Stories

This is my most fun and easiest post so far. Thanks for the inspiration, Jennifer Fulwiler! The following are haiku of my birth stories.

Met her at age four
Loved her from the first moment
My child by marriage

Three false labor trips
Pit drip and epidural
My first baby girl

Four false labor trips
Pit drip and epidural
Second baby girl

Infertility
Five years and first baby boy
Yay! NaPro Technology

Four false labor trips
Pit drip and epidural
My third baby girl

Fifteen months and boom!
Second baby boy is born
Induced and epidural

An easier way?
Hypnobabies we will try
Baby boy at home!

Back to hospital
Doctor abusive to me
Born in daddy’s hands

Benjamin he is
Now placenta Previa
Emergency C

Leave a Reply

